Love is about to get very wicked…

WARNING: This series contains a billionaire who’s too sexy for his own good, a handyman who’s not afraid to get down (and dirty), and a mysterious mansion full of dark secrets…



This steamy contemporary romance series follows the Cunningham siblings as they take on love, lust, and family drama—with a dash of mystery thrown in! While each book has its own plot arc, this series has an overarching story and is meant to be read in order.




Billionaire romance; modern Beauty and the Beast stories; twisting plotlines; sizzling, melt-your-ereader HEAT; alpha heroes; mysteries and scandals; and books that make you laugh AND cry.

Click on any of the books below for additional information and links.

His Wicked Games (Book 1)

Trapped with a billionaire in his mysterious mansion. Can she beat him at his own game?

Apple Books  |  Amazon  |  Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play

Truth or Dare (Book 2)

What relationship do Lily and Calder have when they strip away all the games?

Apple Books  |  Amazon  |  Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play

Sweet Victory (Book 2.5)

One night. One game. One wicked experience they’ll never forget…

Apple Books  |  Amazon  |  Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play

Her Wicked Heart (Book 3)

Lou just needs someone to take her away. It doesn’t matter if she knows his name…

Apple Books  |  Amazon  |  Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play


Take You Away (Book 3.5)

Two couples. Two struggles.
Two wicked stories.

Apple Books  |  Amazon  |  Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play

Lost And Found (Book 4)

Louisa and Ward are on a mission: to escape the mess, and the families, they left behind.

Apple Books  |  Amazon  |  Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play

Completely (Short Story)

Calder is about to realize how easily he could lose the only thing he’s ever needed…

Apple Books  |  Amazon  |  Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play


Their Wicked Wedding (Book 5)

At long last, Lily Frazer and Calder Cunningham are officially tying the knot!

Apple Books  |  Amazon  | Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play


A Cunningham Christmas (Book 5.5)

The Cunningham Family is back in an all-new holiday special!

Apple Books  |  Amazon  |  Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play

Their Wicked Forever (Book 6)

Sometimes happily ever after has a few surprises…

Apple Books  |  Amazon  |  Nook

Kobo | Google Play

Always Wicked (Companion Novel)

A twisted retelling of His Wicked Games, this time from the devilish Calder Cunningham’s point of view.

Amazon  |  Apple Books  |  Nook

Kobo |  Google Play

The Complete Cunningham Family Collection

Experience the full series in one bundle.

Apple Books  |  Amazon  |  Nook

Kobo | Google Play

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. We take your privacy very seriously. For more information, please visit our Privacy Policy