Some princes are charming.

Others are tall, dark, and brooding…

As heir to the throne of Montovia, the serious and brooding Prince Andrew is ready and willing to do anything for his country and his people. But he has a deep, dark secret, and the only one who can help him is tabloid reporter Victoria Simpson.



This contemporary royal romance is told as a six-part series and is intended to be read in order. Chronologically, it follows the Royal Heartbreaker series, but it can read and enjoyed on its own.




Royal romances; modern Cinderella stories; brooding alpha heroes; international adventures; and romance series about families/brothers (each royal sibling will be getting their own serial!).

Royal Mistake

Prince Andrew has a secret – and he needs Victoria’s help.

  Amazon  |  Apple Books  |  Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play

Royal Mistake 2

Andrew makes a proposal Victoria can’t refuse.

Amazon  |  Apple Books  |  Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play

Royal Mistake 3

The pageant gets complicated – as do Andrew and Victoria’s feelings.

Amazon  |  Apple Books  |  Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play

Royal Mistake 4

Andrew’s secret is out – and everything is about to change.

 Amazon  |  Apple Books  |  Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play

Royal Mistake 5

Andrew knows what he wants. But is it too late?

Amazon  |  Apple Books  |  Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play

Royal Mistake 6

Will Andrew and Victoria finally get their happily ever after?

Amazon  |  Apple Books  |  Nook

Kobo  |  Google Play

Visit the Royal Heartbreakers Official Site for extras + bonus content

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. We take your privacy very seriously. For more information, please visit our Privacy Policy