Love is about to get very wicked…

WARNING: This series contains a billionaire who’s too sexy for his own good, a handyman who’s not afraid to get down (and dirty), and a mysterious mansion full of dark secrets…

Special Note: This series is known as The Cunningham Family everywhere but Apple Books. Different covers, same steamy books!



This steamy contemporary romance series follows the Cunningham siblings as they take on love, lust, and family drama—with a dash of mystery thrown in! While each book has its own plot arc, this series has an overarching story and is meant to be read in order.




Billionaire romance; modern Beauty and the Beast stories; twisting plotlines; sizzling, melt-your-ereader HEAT; alpha heroes; mysteries and scandals; and books that make you laugh AND cry.

His Wicked Games (Book 1)

Trapped with a billionaire in his mysterious mansion. Can she beat him at his own game?

Grab it on Apple Books

Truth or Dare (Book 2)

What relationship do Lily and Calder have when they strip away all the games?

Grab it on Apple Books

Sweet Victory (Book 2.5)

One night. One game. One wicked experience they’ll never forget…

Grab it on Apple Books

Her Wicked Heart (Book 3)

Lou just needs someone to take her away. It doesn’t matter if she knows his name…

Grab it on Apple Books


Take You Away (Book 3.5)

Two couples. Two struggles.
Two wicked stories.

Grab it Apple Books

Lost And Found (Book 4)

Louisa and Ward are on a mission: to escape the mess, and the families, they left behind.

Grab it on Apple Books

Completely (Short Story)

Calder is about to realize how easily he could lose the only thing he’s ever needed…

Grab it on Apple Books


Their Wicked Wedding (Book 5)

At long last, Lily Frazer and Calder Cunningham are officially tying the knot!

Grab it on Apple Books


A Cunningham Christmas (Book 5.5)

The Cunningham Family is back in an all-new holiday special!

Grab it on Apple Books

Their Wicked Forever (Book 6)

Sometimes happily ever after has a few surprises…

Grab it on Apple Books

The Complete Cunningham Family Collection

Experience the full series in one bundle.

Grab it on Apple Books

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. We take your privacy very seriously. For more information, please visit our Privacy Policy